Lois Jane Ministries




 1. Telling My Story
 2. Oceans Of Grace
 3. Blessed Be The Name Of The Lord
 4. I'll Put On A Crown and Walk Around
 5. God's Already There
 6. So You Would Know
 7. One Day
 8. May you Know Love
 9. Taking My Time
 10. Day's Of Elijah
 11. If God Be For Me
 12. What The Lord Has Done in Me
 13. Strong In The Strength
 14. Until I'm Gone
 15. The Race

 1. Hold To Gold's Unchanging Hand
 2. Oh It Is Jesus
 3. Life's Railway To Heaven
 4. God Leads Us Along
 5. So High
 6. Laying Up Treasures
 7. The Love Of God
 8. Ain't No Grave
 9. Gloryland
 10. Glad Day Medley
 11. Peace In The Midst Of The Storm
 12. Farther Along
 13. Leavin' On Out
 14. I'll Be In Heaven
 15. God On The Mountain
 16. Master Of The Wind
 17. He's Still On The Throne
 18. The Unseen Hand
 19. Walk Right Out Of This Valley
 20. Somebody's Prayin'
 1. Miracle Man
 2. Life Is Hard-God Is Good
 3. Light From Heaven
 4. Someone To Care
 5. Satisfied
 6. Living In The House Of Why
 7. Until Then
 8. How Great Thou Art
 9. Jesus Star Of The Morning
 10. Lifeboat Medley
 11. Mountain Of Sorrow
 12. I'm Not Giving Up
 13. Beulah Land
 14. We've Weathered Storms Before
 15. Touch Me Again Lord
 16. Travelin' Shoes
 17. Amazing Grace
 18. Sail For The Other Side
 19. Hallelujah What A Morning
 20. Go On

 1. One Day At A Time
 2. Rise Again
 3. Inside The Home Gates
 4. I Firmly Promise You
 5. I'm Free
 6. Crossing Over Jordan
 7. I Have Returned
 8. Swing Down Sweet Chariot
 9. Till The Storm Passes By
 10. Peace In The Valley
 11. When We Get To The Gloryland
 12. Sweeter His Way
 13. I'm A Covenant Woman
 14. The Blood Will Never Lose Its Power
 15. Diamonds In The Rain
 16. I'm In This Church
 17. Lay Down The Burden
 18. I'm Leaving It All In The Hands Of The Lord
 19. That's Just Like Jesus
 20. God Is Bigger Than All My Mountains
 1. I Have A Reason
 2. King Of Who I Am
 3. Oh My Soul, Don't Be Discouraged
 4. More Like A Whisper
 5. Temporary Home
 6. You Don't Count The Cost
 7. I Have Decided
 8. He'll Remember Who You Are
 9. Hallelujah
 10. Your Grace Still Amazes Me
 11. The Singer
 12. Blood Bought Church
 13. Resting In The Arms Of Jesus
 14. In The Middle Of It All
 15. The Rock Will Never Tremble
 16. Worthy Is The Lamb
 17. Gettin' Ready Medley
 18. His Word Will Stand
 19. I Know My God Can Do It
 20. Loud Enough To Wake The Dead

Contact Info

  E-mail address:   LoisJaneW@aol.com

  Nashville address:

Lois Jane MinistriesP.O. Box 1974Gallatin, TN 37066

 Office phone:       615-824-7429

Last updated by Renee Martin Aug 1, 2009.

Contact Info
Lois Jane Ministries
P.O. Box 1974
Gallatin, TN 37066





© 2022   Created by Renee Martin.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service